tamafarms.blogg.se

Thema for windows vista
Thema for windows vista






Using a similar technique you might be able to unlock a Windows Classic theme as well, since the video I mentioned above also shows Windows Vista/7's fallback theme on Windows 10, which is a derivative of the Windows Classic theme as far as I can tell. This would only change things like window borders, since the taskbar's appearance (apart from color) isn't changed with themes like in Windows 7.

thema for windows vista

I don't mean using a custom theme installed by patching uxtheme.dll and stuff, I mean actually unlocking the hidden Basic theme. I'm wondering if it would be possible to force Windows 10 to use the Basic theme without breaking the OS like that. As you can see in this video by TechnologicalByte (at 10:53), Windows 10 can switch to Windows Vista/7's Windows Basic theme if certain system files are deleted.








Thema for windows vista